Saturday, September 25, 2021

How to activate Facebook account that has been deactivated

Must Read

How to keep iPhone’s battery life healthy for years – here are the tips

Apple usually provides good battery life with its devices, be it iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch models or others....

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 launched :price, specifications

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 was launched alongside Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 at the Galaxy Unpacked event. The...

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 with S Pen support launched

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 3 foldable smartphone was unveiled along with Samsung Galaxy Z Flip 3 at the Galaxy...

While Facebook gives a feeling of being close to your family even after sitting far away, sometimes its addiction also creates a hindrance in office and other work. Sometimes its addiction can also create a hindrance in your work and exam preparation. For this, users often deactivate it for some time.

But if you want to activate your Facebook account again after some time, we tell you about its process. To activate your Facebook account again, you need your login ID and password. Let’s know the whole process.

How to activate a Facebook account

First of all, keep in mind that it has been deactivated.Log into your account in the browser or in the app. You fill in the login details of the email and password associated with your deactivated account.

After this, as soon as you fill in the correct information, the Facebook account will be restarted. All the data of Facebook temporary deactivated account remains on the server itself. As soon as you log in with your number and password, all the information will be visible on Facebook again.

What is the difference between Temporary Deactivate Account and Deleted Account?
Facebook offers the option of a Temporary Deactivate Account and Delete Account on its platform. If the Facebook account has been deleted, then you can recover that account within 30 days.

Google releases new privacy feature for iOS that allows deleting the last 15 minutes of search history

For this, you have to make an appeal to Facebook. Keep in mind that your account may not be recovered after 30 days. Once your account is deleted, you cannot save any of your data from Facebook. Users will not be able to access Messenger after deleting the account

- Advertisement -

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

How to keep iPhone’s battery life healthy for years – here are the tips

Apple usually provides good battery life with its devices, be it iPhone, iPad, Mac, Apple Watch models or others....
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -